You are here

Officer Directory

Core Officers

President Ceile Moore.3451
Vice President of Internal Affairs Alexander Bajzer.3
Vice President of Public Affairs Jake Ballantyne.59
Treasurer / Fundraising Lauren Quintero.31
Webmasters Max Montag.28
Social Chair Nick Krammer.5
E-Council Representative Nicholas Scoggins.5

Local Project Leaders

Bike Design Jen Schlegel.56
Gladden Community House Drone Build Jake Adelstein.16
  Matt Kaes.7
Humanitarian Engineering Scholars (HES) Design Challenge Nick Krammer.5
Mobility App Project Ryan Williamson.584
Westminster Computer Classes

Corey Antinone.6

  Jonathan Accurso.3
Wheel Chair Ramps

Alex Bazjer.3